Blog Archive

Infolinks In Text Ads

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Freshhome


Monday, August 2, 2010

imo.im

Monday, May 24, 2010

histley.com

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

escapemotions.com

Friday, May 7, 2010

iconspedia.com

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

weehouse.com

Digital Wallpaper


Check out this digital wallpaper, which was created by
Austrian design firm Strukt using multiple projectors and a black and white striped room, and some clever software to map the projectors to the shape of the room.

The Third & The Seventh

The Third & The Seventh from Alex Roman on Vimeo.

Monday, May 3, 2010

coolmaterial.com


homehousedesign.com

Sunday, May 2, 2010

oneeyeland.com

sharadhaksar.com

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Tornado World Record at Mercedes-Benz Museum Stuttgart

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

usb.brando.com

555 KUBIK | facade projection


555 KUBIK | facade projection | from urbanscreen on Vimeo.

 "How it would be, if a house was dreaming"

The conception of this project consistently derives from its underlying architecture - the theoretic conception and visual pattern of the Hamburg Kunsthalle. The Basic idea of narration was to dissolve and break through the strict architecture of O. M. Ungers "Galerie der Gegenwart". Resultant permeabilty of the solid facade uncovers different interpretations of conception, geometry and aesthetics expressed through graphics and movement. A situation of reflexivity evolves - describing the constitution and spacious perception of this location by means of the building itself.

koikoikoi.com

minimalismi.com


“Minimalism (Italian, pl. minimalismi) describes movements in various forms of art and design, where the work is stripped down to its most fundamental features.”

Joh McLaughlin & The 4th Dimension in Tbilisi

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Japanese Streets

trendir.com

Paris in 26 GigaPixels

Amazing Photo-panoram of Paris



blog
blog.paris-26-gigapixels.com
Wednesday, April 21, 2010

motionserved.com

fashionserved.com

industrialdesignserved.com

New estacade building in Tbilisi

Photopanoramic session (Herous squere)


Friday, April 16, 2010

fashion.designcollector.net

xmarkjenkinsx.com

aisslinger.de

designzzz.com

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Thedesigninspiration

Dessignaddict



კარგი დიზაინ–პორტალი

Followers